## SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES

Ι.

Ш.

II.

CH

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat (1) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (11) (1) (6) (4) Ashok Kulkarni Ms Nana Asante **Christopher Noyce** B E Gate Janet Mote Anthony Seymour Philip O'Dell <u>Members</u> Dinesh Solanki Mrs Rekha Shah Yoaesh Teli Mark Versallion 1. John Cowan 1. Mitzi Green 1. Paul Scott 2. Manji Kara 2. Mrs Margaret Davine Reserve 3. Jeremy Zeid 3. Thaya Idaikkadar Members 4. Mrs Vina Mithani 4. Keeki Thammaiah 5. Stanley Sheinwald 6. Julia Merison (2) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5) (3) (2) Anthony Seymour **B E Gate Stanley Sheinwald** Members Mitzi Green \* Mark Versallion Reserve 1. Janet Mote 1. Jerry Miles 2. Mrs Lurline Champagnie Memb<u>ers</u> 2. Graham Henson 3. Dinesh Solanki 3. Keeki Thammaiah † 4. Narinder Singh Mudhar † 4. Mrinal Choudhury † 5. Julia Merison = Chair

= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

[Note: The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the † Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]

## (3) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education)

(7)

(2)

<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	Mrs Lurline Champagnie Janet Mote Anthony Seymour Stanley Sheinwald Dinesh Solanki Mark Versallion Jeremy Zeid	B E Gate Mitzi Green *
<u>II.</u>		

<u>Reserve</u> Members 1. Mrs Vina Mithani

- 2. Yogesh Teli
- 3. Ashok Kulkarni
- 4. Eric Silver
- 5. John Cowan
- 6. Julia Merison
- 7. Narinder Singh Mudhar
- † 8. Mrs Camilla Bath
- † 9. Tom Weiss

Voting Co-opted Members:

- (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector - Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece
- (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors
  - Mrs D Speel (Primary)/Mr R Chauhan (Secondary)

## CH = Chair

†

= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

**[Note:** The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]

1. Jerry Miles

2. Graham Henson

† 3. Keeki Thammaiah

† 4. Mrinal Choudhury