LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

	Conservative	<u>Labour</u>	<u>Liberal Democrats</u>
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	 (1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPL (Proportionality 3 [2 Voluntary]) 1. Leader of Group (Councillor David Ashton or nominee) (CH) 2. Deputy Leader of the Group (Councillor Susan Hall or nominee). 3. (Councillor Paul Osborn / or relevant PH / 	OYMENT PANEL (6) (Proportionality 2) 1. Leader of Group (Councillor Bill Stephenson or nominee) 2. Deputy Leader of the Group (Councillor Phillip O'Dell or nominee).	(Proportionality 1 – to allow cross-party representation) 1. Leader of Group (Councillor Christopher Noyce or nominee)
<u>l.</u> <u>Members</u>	(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional) (2) (1) Miss Christine Bednell Mano Dharmarajah Richard Romain		
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Mrs Lurline Champagnie Narinder Singh Mudhar Jeremy Zeid 	 Keith Ferry Nizam Ismail - 	

(3) EDUCATION AWARDS APPEALS PANEL (3)

(2)

<u>l.</u> <u>Members</u>	Miss Christine Bednell Mrs Lurline Champagnie	Keeki Thammaiah
II. <u>Reserve</u> Members	 Mrs Camilla Bath Jean Lammiman Mrs Vina Mithani 	 Raj Ray Nizam Ismail -

(4) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Husain Akhtar
Don Billson
Mrs Lurline Champagnie
G Chowdhury
Ashok Kulkarni
Mrs Vina Mithani
John Nickolay
Tom Weiss
Jeremy Zeid

Mrinal Choudhury Mano Dharmarajah Thaya Idaikkadar Nizam Ismail Phillip O'Dell Raj Ray

(5) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrs Camilla Bath
Don Billson
John Cowan
Mrs Myra Michael
Joyce Nickolay
Dinesh Solanki
Mrs Camilla Bath
Mrinal Choudhury
Bob Currie
Mano Dharmarajah
Keith Ferry
Nizam Ismail
Krishna James
Mark Versallion

(6) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2)

<u>I.</u> Tony Ferrari Mano Dharmarajah <u>Members</u> Richard Romain Thaya Idaikkadar

II. 1. Mrs Lurline Champagnie

Reserve 2. Tom Weiss

Members 3. John Cowan

1 Keith Ferry

2. Mrs Rekha Shah

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray]

GMB Co-optee: Mr S Karia

Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

(7) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrs Camilla Bath Bob Currie

Don Billson Mrs Margaret Davine

Mrs Lurline Champagnie B E Gate
John Cowan David Gawn
Manji Kara Mitzi Green
Jean Lammiman Graham Henson
Salim Miah Krishna James

Joyce Nickolay Raj Ray

Mrs Anjana Patel Bill Stephenson

Dinesh Solanki Jeremy Zeid

(8) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL (3) or ((2)) (Pool of Members)

(2)

Mrs Lurline Champagnie B E Gate
Mrs Myra Michael Mitzi Green
Mrs Vina Mithani Asad Omar
Eric Silver Mrs Rekha Shah

Dinesh Solanki

(CH) = Chair

(VC) = Vice-Chair
 * Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or

administrative matters.