Meeting attendance

Tuesday 9 January 2024 7.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   The Auditorium - Harrow Council Hub, Kenmore Avenue, Harrow, HA3 8LU

Contact:    Mwim Chellah, Senior Democratic & Electoral Services Officer
Tel: 07761 405966 E-mail:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Amir Moshenson Chair Present
Councillor June Baxter Member Present
Councillor Govind Bharadia Member Present
Councillor Vipin Mithani Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Salim Chowdhury
Councillor Samir Sumaria Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Janet Mote
Councillor Dan Anderson Member Present
Councillor Graham Henson Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Maxine Henson Member Present
Councillor Eden Kulig Member Present
Councillor Janet Mote Reserve Present as substitute
Councillor Salim Chowdhury Reserve Present as substitute
Reverend P Reece Co-Optee Absent
Ms M Trivedi Parent Governor Representative Absent
Harrow Youth Parliament Representative Non-elected, non-voting Absent
Councillor David Ashton Guest In attendance
Councillor Paul Osborn Guest In attendance