Meeting attendance

Thursday 9 February 2023 6.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   The Auditorium - Harrow Council Hub, Kenmore Avenue, Harrow, HA3 8LU

Contact:    Kenny Uzodike, Senior Democratic & Electoral Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Amir Moshenson Chair Present
Councillor June Baxter Member Present
Councillor Govind Bharadia Member Present
Councillor Vipin Mithani Member Present
Councillor Samir Sumaria Member Present
Councillor Dan Anderson Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Sasi Suresh
Councillor Dean Gilligan Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Eden Kulig Member Apologies Substituted by Councillor Sasi Suresh
Councillor Phillip O'Dell Member Present
Councillor Sasi Suresh Reserve Present as substitute
Harrow Youth Parliament Representative Non-elected, non-voting Expected