Election results for Pinner South

Borough Election - Thursday 4 May 2006
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Charles Christopher Mote was re-elected with a majority of 2%, a change of 0% from the previous election. A total of 9748 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Charles Christopher MoteConservative222623%Re-elected0%
John Wiliam NickolayConservative206821%Re-elected-1%
Salim MiahConservative188619%Newly electedn/a
Benedict Samuel RichLiberal Democrats6707%Not electedn/a
Susan BoobisLiberal Democrats6126%Not electedn/a
Pauline EganLabour6096%Not electedn/a
James CoyleLabour5916%Not electedn/a
Peter Antony FletcherLiberal Democrats5496%Not electedn/a
Ernest Mitchell SelbyLabour5376%--5%