Election results for Wealdstone South

Borough Election - Thursday 5 May 2022

Wealdstone South - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Kandy Ann Marie Dolor Labour 888 27% Elected
Dean Gilligan Labour 847 26% Elected
Manjibhai Kara Conservative 661 20% Not elected
Naresh Gothadiya Conservative 635 20% Not elected
Halema Khatun Green Party 208 6% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3239
Electorate 5100
Number of ballot papers issued 1680
Number of ballot papers rejected 8
Turnout 33%
Share of the votes (%)
Kandy Ann Marie Dolor 27% Elected
Dean Gilligan 26% Elected
Manjibhai Kara 20% Not elected
Naresh Gothadiya 20% Not elected
Halema Khatun 6% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty4
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to4
Total rejected8