Election results for West Harrow

Borough Election - Thursday 3 May 2018
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Win Christine Robson was elected with a majority of 1%. A total of 10230 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Christine RobsonLabour Party191019%Re-elected3%
Kareema MarikarLabour Party179218%Re-elected2%
Adam SwerskyLabour Party176417%Re-elected3%
Kanagasabaapathy Kuha KumaranConservative145614%Not electedn/a
John Peter BaxterConservative141114%Not electedn/a
Dinesh Babubhai SolankiConservative128213%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below6156%--11%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Christine RobsonLabour PartyLabour
Kareema MarikarLabour PartyLabour
Adam SwerskyLabour PartyLabour
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Simon Andrew Courtenage Liberal Democrats 366 4% Not elected
Prakash Nandhra Liberal Democrats 249 2% Not elected