Election results for Pinner

Borough Election - Thursday 22 May 2014
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Norman Shairp Stevenson was elected with a majority of 0%, a change of 0% from the previous election. A total of 8744 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 40% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Norman Shairp StevensonConservative173420%Newly electedn/a
Stephen John Leete WrightConservative172520%Re-elected0%
Paul Simon OsbornConservative167819%Re-elected-1%
Jeffrey GallantLabour8209%-1%
Timothy OelmanLabour7719%Not electedn/a
Ertugrul KayaLabour6638%Not electedn/a
Zbigniew Grzegorz KowalczykUK Independence Party (UKIP)4745%Not electedn/a
Bernadette Nancy Karen PillaiGreen Party4625%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below4175%-5%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Veronica Margaret Chamberlain Liberal Democrats 417 5% Not elected