Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Marilyn Ashton (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07831 319324

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Ashton contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Baxter

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07776 490371

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Baxter contact details as a CSV file

christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Sumaria

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07908 587043

Download Councillor Samir Sumaria contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Sumaria contact details as a CSV file

samir.sumaria@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Zak Wagman

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07854 429217

Download Councillor Zak Wagman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zak Wagman contact details as a CSV file

zak.wagman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Ghazanfar Ali

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07940 506944

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ghazanfar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Peymana Assad

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07513 304625

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peymana Assad contact details as a CSV file

peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nitin Parekh

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nitin Parekh contact details as a CSV file

nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Stevenson (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07984 480551

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Yogesh Teli (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07770 222307

Download Councillor Yogesh Teli contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yogesh Teli contact details as a CSV file

yogesh.teli@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Anjana Patel (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

07946 586017

Download Councillor Anjana Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anjana Patel contact details as a CSV file

anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Blackman (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROw
HA3 3QN

07849 552024

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Blackman contact details as a CSV file

nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hickman (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group office: (020) 8424 1897

Download Councillor Stephen Hickman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hickman contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hickman@harrow.gov.uk

Councillor Rashmi Kalu (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
PO Box 1358
HARROW
HA3 3QN

Group Office: (020) 8424 1897
07897 773481

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rashmi Kalu contact details as a CSV file

rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk