Mailing list

Governance, Audit, Risk Management and Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kanti Rabadia, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , , kanti.rabadia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Benjamin, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07938 451006, philip.benjamin@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Kuha Kumaran, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , , kuha.kumaran@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Yogesh Teli, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07770 222307, yogesh.teli@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07940 506944, ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Anderson, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , dan.anderson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Rashmi Kalu, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07897 773481, rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Govind Bharadia, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07375 608340, govind.bharadia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitesh Hirani, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, 07950 265015 option 1, , nitesh.hirani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Blackman, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROw, , HA3 3QN, , 07849 552024, nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07956 477229, ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor David Perry, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , david.perry@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Gilligan, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Peymana Assad, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07513 304625, peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk
Mr J Coyle, (Address not supplied)
Dr J Kirkland, (Address not supplied)