Mailing list

Call-In Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Amir Moshenson, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07752 347782, amir.moshenson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor June Baxter, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07952 499909, june.baxter@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Govind Bharadia, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07375 608340, govind.bharadia@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Rashmi Kalu, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07897 773481, rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Miles, 143 Walton Avenue, South Harrow, HARROW, , HA2 8RA, (020) 8723 7531, , jerry.miles@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Vipin Mithani, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07863 950727, vipin.mithani@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Samir Sumaria, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07908 587043, samir.sumaria@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ramji Kanji Chauhan, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07956 477229, ramji.chauhan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Gilligan, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , dean.gilligan@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , antonio.weiss@harrow.gov.uk