Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Marilyn Ashton, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07831 319324, marilyn.ashton@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Baxter, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07776 490371, christopher.baxter@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Samir Sumaria, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07908 587043, samir.sumaria@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Zak Wagman, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07854 429217, zak.wagman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Ghazanfar Ali, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07940 506944, ghazanfar.ali@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Peymana Assad, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07513 304625, peymana.assad@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nitin Parekh, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office (020) 8424 1897, , nitin.parekh@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Stevenson, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07984 480551, norman.stevenson@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Yogesh Teli, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07770 222307, yogesh.teli@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Anjana Patel, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, , 07946 586017, anjana.patel@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Blackman, Conservative Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROw, , HA3 3QN, , 07849 552024, nicola.blackman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Brown, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, , simon.brown@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hickman, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group office: (020) 8424 1897, , stephen.hickman@harrow.gov.uk
Councillor Rashmi Kalu, Labour Group Office, PO Box 1358, HARROW, , HA3 3QN, Group Office: (020) 8424 1897, 07897 773481, rashmi.kalu@harrow.gov.uk